Athletics & Clubs

Sheryl O'Connor, Athletic Director


Get Connected

DCSD News and Upcoming Events


NH's Special Education Process | November 14th | 6:00-8:00 PM @ GHH

No School | Thanksgiving Break | November 27th, 28th, 29th

Holiday Parade | Main Street, Derry | November 30th

No School | Holiday Break | December 23rd-27th and December 30th-January 1st



Fall

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Curt Donah

wrbcoachesdonah@gmail.com


Girls Soccer

Tasha Ball

tasha.d.ball@gmail.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org


D5 Field Hockey

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Boys Cross Country

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgore@sau10.org


Girls Cross Country

Nicole Reimer

nicholemartin74@gmail.com

Winter

Bear in the winter snow

Boys I Basketball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys S Basketball

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com


Girls I Basketball

Karen Simard

karensimard@comcast.net


Girls S Basketball

Kaycee Kershaw

kkershaw@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys Lacrosse

Coach TBD

Email


Girls Lacrosse

Coach TBD

Email


Softball

Charlie Foote

Declan4204@comcast.net

Track

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Golf

Coach TBD

Email

2019-2020 Letters to the WRB School Community

EEE Letter (September 10, 2019)
Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle