Athletics & Clubs

Sheryl O'Connor, Athletic Director


Get Connected

WRB Winter Athletics 2021-2022

Congrats to the winter athletes making the basketball teams and cheer squad. Your achievement is recognized in this slideshow from Mr. Provencher.

Check out updates for winter athletes and spectators, here.

CLUBS & INTRAMURAL

Stay tuned to Morning Meeting Notices to learn of new opportunities.

Email the Advisor directly to learn more and get connected to that specific activity.

Public 21-22 Clubs / Intramurals

Fall 2021

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Girls Soccer

Curt Donah

twinsuncle31@aol.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org


D5 Field Hockey

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Boys Cross Country

Colin Whitney

cwhitney@sau10.org


Girls Cross Country

Carol Rsza

cpuleo@comcast.net

Winter 2021-2022

Bear in the winter snow

Boys I Basketball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys S Basketball

John Panero

Email


Girls I Basketball

Brianna Chabot

BChabot_UG@nec.edu


Girls S Basketball

Dylan Pelletier

dpelletier@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring 2022

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball

TBD

Email


Boys Lacrosse

Nick Morse

nmorse@sau10.org


Girls Lacrosse

Danielle Paradise

dparadise@sau10.org


Softball

Charlie Foote

Declan4204@comcast.net

Track

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Golf

Joe Bruns

jbruns@sau10.org

Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle