Athletics & Clubs

Sheryl O'Connor, Athletic Director


Get Connected

DCSD News and Upcoming Events


Community Forum: Full-Day Tuition-Free Kindergarten | October 16th | 6:30PM

Cyber Safety and Bullying Information Night | October 17th | 6:30-8:30 PM @ WRB

NH's Special Education Process | November 14th | 6:00-8:00 PM @ GHH


Club Descriptions and Contacts

WRB Apparel Online Store

Click on an image to place an order - 7 styles available.


Fall

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Curt Donah

wrbcoachesdonah@gmail.com


Girls Soccer

Tasha Ball

tasha.d.ball@gmail.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org


D5 Field Hockey

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Boys Cross Country

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgore@sau10.org


Girls Cross Country

Nicole Reimer

nicholemartin74@gmail.com

Winter

Bear in the winter snow

Boys I Basketball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys S Basketball

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com


Girls S Basketball

Karen Simard

TBD


Girls S Basketball

Kaycee Kershaw

kkershaw@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys Lacrosse

Coach TBD

Email


Girls Lacrosse

Coach TBD

Email


Softball

Coach TBD

Email

Track

Coach TBD

Email


Golf

Coach TBD

Email

2019-2020 Letters to the WRB School Community

EEE Letter (September 10, 2019)
Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle