Athletics & Clubs

Sheryl O'Connor, Athletic Director


Get Connected

5th Grade Students Families:

There are 40+ things to do after school.

Get connected to 1 (or more).

CLUBS

Stay tuned to Morning Meeting Notices to learn of new opportunities.

Email the Advisor directly to learn more and get connected to that specific activity.

Public 21-22 Clubs / Intramurals

SPORTS

Stay tuned to Morning Meeting Notices to learn of new opportunities.

Email the coach directly to learn more and get connected to that specific activity.

Fall 2021

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Girls Soccer

Curt Donah

twinsuncle31@aol.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org


D5 Field Hockey

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Boys Cross Country

Colin Whitney

cwhitney@sau10.org


Girls Cross Country

Carol Rsza

cpuleo@comcast.net

Winter 2021-2022

Bear in the winter snow

Boys I Basketball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys S Basketball

John Panero

johnefpanaro22@gmail.com


Girls I Basketball




Girls S Basketball

Dylan Pelletier

dpelletier@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring 2022

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball

John Panero

johnefpanaro22@gmail.com


Boys Lacrosse

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Girls Lacrosse

Mia Polkey

mpolkey@sau10.org


Softball

Bryan Dicento

bdecinto@aol.com

Track

Linda Marzloff

linda.marzolf@gmail.com


Golf

Joe Bruns

jbruns@sau10.org

Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle