Athletics & Clubs

Sheryl O'Connor, Athletic Director


Get Connected

Club Titles | Advisor Contacts | Club Descriptions

To join a club, email the club advisor directly.

PU BLIC_Spring Clubs / Activities
Public_20-21 Clubs/Activities

Fall 2018

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Girls Soccer

Tasha Ball

tasha.d.ball@gmail.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org


D5 Field Hockey

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Boys Cross Country

Colin Whitney

cwhitney@sau10.org


Girls Cross Country

Nicole Reimer

nicholemartin74@gmail.com

Winter 2018-2019

Bear in the winter snow

Boys I Basketball

Nick Provencher

nprovencher@sau10.org


Boys S Basketball

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com


Girls I Basketball

Karen Simard

karensimard@comcast.net


Girls S Basketball

Kaycee Kershaw

kkershaw@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring 2020

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball

TBD

Email


Boys Lacrosse

Nick Morse

nmorse@sau10.org


Girls Lacrosse

Danielle Paradise

dparadise@sau10.org


Softball

Charlie Foote

Declan4204@comcast.net

Track

Damon Kilgore

damonmkilgorev@gmail.com

Mike LaSalle

mlasalle@sau10.org


Golf

Joe Bruns

jbruns@sau10.org

Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle