Athletics

Dawna Sanville / Danielle Paradis, Co-Athletic Directors

Fall 2022

Bear in the fall woods

Boys Soccer

Joe Crawford Sr.

joecrawford1949@gmail.com


Girls Soccer

Curt Donah

cdoonah@gmail.com


D2 Field Hockey

Holly Whitney

hwhitney@sau10.org

Sheryl O'Connor

soconnor@sau10.org


Cross Country

Erika Cohen

ecohen@sau10.org

Derek St. Cyr

derek.stcyr@yahoo.com


Winter 2022-2023

Bear in the winter snow

Boys D2 Basketball

Dave Winer

davew1351@live.com


Boys D6 Basketball

Joe Crawford Sr. joecrawford1949@gmail.com


Girls D2 Basketball

Curt Donah email cdoonah@gmail.com


Girls D6 Basketball

Kaycee and Kyle Bernardo kbernardo@sau10.org


Cheerleading

Dawna Sanville

dsanville@sau10.org

Spring 2023

Bear in the spring grass

Baseball



Boys Lacrosse



Girls Lacrosse



Softball


Track



Golf


Track students showing medals
Track student running
Track students after a meet
Cheerleaders with shoes in a circle